Free delivery in France from 249€ All the magic of Christmas is on Santa's Valley Discover more than 400 references Environment: we reuse packaging - Learn more
Winter sales
Enjoy 30% reduction throughout the store during Santa's Valley sales
Sales
Christmas home fragrances
Discover Christmas home fragrances specially designed by Santa's Valley
Perfumes
All the Christmas spirit
The best Christmas decorating is in Santa's Valley. Discover our selection now for unforgettable end-of-year celebrations
Collection
Loyalty program
Collect loyalty points for each order made and get discounts on your next order
Loyalty program
Previous
Next
Themes

For your Christmas decoration ideas

Notice

The best of Christmas decoration

5/5
This customer left a review without writing a review
Anonymous
(November 25, 2022)
5/5
This customer left a review without writing a review
Anonymous
(November 25, 2022)
5/5
Very beautiful mugs I love and super fast shipping
Sandrine
(November 22, 2022)
5/5
Perfect! Order well packaged and arrived quickly. Commercial service present and pleasant! New company hence the few reviews ☺️
Anastasia
(November 21, 2022)
About

Christmas magic through Santa's Valley

Santa's Valley: the spirit of Christmas

Santa's Valley selects for you the best of Christmas decoration. With hundreds of references, Santa's Valley is the guarantee of magical end-of-year celebrations and unforgettable moments of sharing. Trees, ornaments, garlands and more, discover our Christmas items now.

Newsletter

Be alerted during the Christmas sales

Join our newsletter and get 10% reduction
on your first Santa's Valley order

Commitments

Your Christmas gifts in peace

Free delivery in France from 249€ of purchase

Secure payment by credit card or PayPal

Delivery to a relay point, home or office

Need help ? feel free to Contact us

FAQs

Be ready for the holidays

Where can I find my Christmas decoration?

One of the best ways to get great value for money is to shop for Christmas decorations online. You can find all kinds of decorative items to beautify your home. If you want decoration ideas, you can go on social networks like Instagram or Pinterest. You can also find decorations on specialized sites, such as santasvalley.com

How to make a beautiful Christmas decoration?

Christmas decorating is an art and a pleasure that can be enjoyed by the whole family. The first step is to find a theme that represents you. Then you can start with the outdoor decor, using lights, garlands and floral decorations. You can also use objects such as figurines or other objects that represent the party.

How to decorate a Christmas table?

Decorating a Christmas table is often a time-consuming process that requires you to be creative. It should be remembered that decoration is an essential part of any party. Most people consider Christmas decoration to be extremely important. If you want to have a beautiful Christmas table, here are some tips to help you get there:

1 – Colors

The Christmas decoration is quite typical. We must not forget that Christmas is attached to tradition and to winter. Therefore, it is better to use colors such as red, white and green. These colors are close to the whiteness of snow, chosen to warm the cold winter days.

2 – Furniture

You can use old furniture to decorate your Christmas table. Otherwise, you can also find wooden armchairs or chairs that can be suitable for your table.

3 – Decorations

There is no need to use pretty decorations to spruce up your Christmas table. You can simply use fir branches, Christmas balls and a few handfuls of snow, in case there is too much snow. When using snow, make sure you don't put too much snow on the table, otherwise it may require you to change plates and cutlery.

4 – Candles

Using candles is a good idea to decorate the Christmas table. These candles will give a soft light to your table. You can also use candles that produce a specific scent, such as ginger, vanilla, and cinnamon.

5 – The atmosphere

To create a Christmas atmosphere, you can use Christmas music or Christmas carols. It's a good idea to use Christmas carols to create a warm atmosphere. You can also use string lights, ball lights and ball lights etc.

How to hang a light garland?

Do you want to decorate your Christmas tree with a light garland to embellish it? If only you don't know how to mount it. In this case, know that there are several solutions. You can ask a friend or your family to help you. Or you can also ask a professional to do it. But if you're the type who isn't afraid of DIY, here are some instructions that will give you an idea of how you can mount a string light on a Christmas tree.

To start, you should know that you can buy a special adhesive to attach the garland to your tree. You just have to remove the paper that is on it and apply the product to the surface of the tree. Then fix your garland using this adhesive and voila, it is installed.

Otherwise, you can also choose to use suction cups to attach your garland to the tree. However, if you don't feel like buying an adhesive, you can also use small nails. Attach the suction cup to your garland, then attach it to the tree using small nails.

Finally, there is another solution for attaching your garland to the tree. And it is to fix it with the help of a cord. Once the garland is installed on the tree, you will wrap this same cord around the garland to keep it straight.

Finally, if you prefer to make your light garland yourself, nothing prevents you from going for a walk in a DIY store with some instructions that will allow you to build your own garland. You will be able to DIY your garland according to your tastes and your desires and thus install it on your tree.

How to make a Christmas wreath?

It's time to start preparing for the holidays! And it starts with making a Christmas wreath. In fact, the Christmas wreath is one of the most important Christmas symbols. This is a motif that appears in many stories, and even in folklore. This may sound like a difficult task, but it is not. In fact, you can even make a wreath for the whole family!

Before you start making your crown, it is important that you first choose a material with which you will be able to make it. In general, Christmas wreaths are made with pine needles. You can also use resin, olive wood, fir wood or cedar wood.

To start, you will need to measure the size you want your Christmas wreath to be. You can also decide how big you want your crown to be. You may then need to cut small wafers from your material. Then, you will have to assemble them on your base support by following the following rules: one end of the nail must always be rested on the base support and not on the whole crown. This must be done to avoid problems with balance.

After assembling your Christmas wreath, you can start decorating it. To do this, you need to lay a piece of fabric on top of the set and attach it to the base support. You can also decide to use a ribbon to give your wreath a more sophisticated look and to show that Christmas has arrived. You can also decide to put small ornaments in the direction of the crown so that the effect is exceptional. You can also decorate the top of your crown with small ornaments which will also create a festive atmosphere.

But above all, don't forget to give free rein to your imagination!

Livraison offerte en France dès 249€ Toute la magie de Noël est sur Santa's Valley Découvrez plus de 400 références Environnement : nous réutilisons les emballages - En savoir +
Tout l'esprit de Noël
Le meilleur de la décoration de Noël est sur Santa's Valley. Découvrez notre sélection dès maintenant pour des fêtes de fin d'année inoubliables
Collection
Programme fidélité
Cumulez des points fidélité pour chaque commande réalisée et obtenez des réductions sur votre prochaine commande
Programme fidélité
Précédent
Prochain
Thèmes

Pour vos idées déco de Noël

Avis

Le meilleur de la décoration de Noël

5/5
Ce client a laissé un avis sans rédiger de commentaire
Anonyme
(25 novembre 2022)
5/5
Ce client a laissé un avis sans rédiger de commentaire
Anonyme
(25 novembre 2022)
5/5
Très beaux mugs j adore et envoi ultra rapide
Sandrine
(22 novembre 2022)
5/5
Parfait! Commande bien emballée et arrivée rapidement. Service commercial présent et agréable! Nouvelle entreprise d’où le peu d’avis ☺️
Anastasia
(21 novembre 2022)
A propos

La féérie de Noël par Santa's Valley

Santa's Valley : l'esprit de Noël

Santa’s Valley sélectionne pour vous le meilleur de la décoration de Noël. Avec des centaines de références, Santa’s Valley est la garantie de fêtes de fin d’année magiques et des moments de partage inoubliables. Sapins, orenements, guirlandes et plus encore, découvrez nos articles de Noël dès maintenant.

Newsletter

Soyez alertez durant les soldes de Noël

Rejoignez notre newsletter et obtenez 10% de réduction
sur votre première commande Santa’s Valley

Engagements

Vos cadeaux de Noël en toute tranquillité

Livraison offerte en France dès 249€ d’achat

Paiement sécurisé par carte bancaire ou PayPal

Livraison en point relais, à domicile ou au bureau

Besoin d’aide ? N’hésitez pas à nous contacter

FAQ

Soyez prêts pour les fêtes

Où trouver ma décoration de Noël ?

Une des meilleures façons d’obtenir un bon rapport qualité-prix est de faire vos achats de décoration de Noël en ligne. Vous pouvez trouver toutes sortes d’articles décoratifs pour embellir votre maison. Si vous voulez des idées de décorations, vous pouvez aller sur les réseaux-sociaux comme Instagram ou Pinterest. Vous pourrez également trouver des décorations sur des sites spécialisés, comme santasvalley.com

Comment faire une belle décoration de Noël ?

La décoration de Noël est un art et un plaisir qui peut être apprécié par toute la famille. La première étape est de trouver un thème qui vous représente. Ensuite, vous pouvez commencer par le décor extérieur, en utilisant des lumières, des guirlandes et des décorations florales.  Vous pouvez également utiliser des objets tels que des figurines ou des autres objets qui représentent la fête.

Comment décorer une table de Noël ?

La décoration d’une table de Noël est souvent un processus long qui vous demande d’être créatif. Il faut se rappeler que la décoration est une partie essentielle de toute fête. La plupart des gens considèrent la décoration de Noël comme quelque chose d’extrêmement important. Si vous voulez avoir une belle table de Noël, voici quelques conseils pour vous aider à y arriver:

1 – Les couleurs

La décoration de Noël est tout à fait typique. Il ne faut pas oublier que Noël est attaché à la tradition et à l’hiver. Par conséquent, il est préférable d’utiliser des couleurs telles que le rouge, le blanc et le vert. Ces couleurs sont proches de la blancheur de neige, choisie pour réchauffer les jours froids de l’hiver.

2 – Le mobilier

Vous pouvez utiliser des vieux meubles pour décorervotre table de Noël. Sinon, vous pouvez aussi trouver des fauteuils ou des chaises en bois qui peuvent convenir à votre table.

3 – Les décorations

Il n’est pas nécessaire d’utiliser des jolies décorations pour embellir votre table de Noël. Vous pouvez utiliser simplement des branches de sapin, des boules de Noël et quelques poignées de neige, dans le cas où il y a trop de neige. Quand vous utilisez la neige, assurez-vous quevous ne mettez pas trop de neige sur la table, sinon, cela pourrait vous obliger à changer les assiettes et les couverts.

4 – Les bougies

Utiliser des bougies est une bonne idée pour décorer la table de Noël. Ces bougies donneront une lumière douce à votre table. Vous pouvez aussi utiliser des bougies qui produisent un parfum spécifique, comme le gingembre, la vanille et la cannelle.

5 – L’ambiance

Pour créer une atmosphère de Noël, vous pouvez utiliser de la musique de Noël ou des chants de Noël. C’est une bonne idée d’utiliser des chants de Noël pour créer une atmosphère chaleureuse. Vous pouvez aussi utiliser des guirlandes lumineuses, des boules et des balles lumineuses, etc…

Comment accrocher une guirlande lumineuse ?

Vous avez envie de décorer votre sapin de Noël d’une guirlande lumineuse pour l’embellir ? Si ce n’est que vous ne savez pas comment la monter. Dans ce cas, sachez qu’il existe plusieurs solutions. Vous pouvez demander à un ami ou à votre famille de vous aider. Ou vous pouvez aussi demander à un professionnel de le faire. Mais si vous êtes du genre à ne pas avoir peur du bricolage, voici quelques instructions qui vous donneront une idée de la manière dont vous pouvez monter une guirlande lumineuse sur un sapin.

Pour commencer, vous devez savoir que vous pouvez acheter un adhésif spécial pour fixer la guirlande sur votre sapin. Vous devez juste enlever le papier qui se trouve dessus et vous appliquer le produit sur la surface du sapin. Fixez ensuite votre guirlande à l’aide de cet adhésif et voilà, elle est installée.

Autrement, vous pouvez aussi choisir d’utiliser des ventouses pour fixer votre guirlande au sapin. Néanmoins, si vous n’avez pas envie d’acheter un adhésif, vous pouvez aussi utiliser des petits clous. Fixez la ventouse sur votre guirlande, puis fixez-la sur le sapin à l’aide de petits clous.

Il existe enfin une autre solution pour fixer votre guirlande au sapin. Et c’est de la fixer à l’aide d’une cordelette. Une fois que la guirlande sera installée sur le sapin, vous allez enrouler cette même cordelette autour de la guirlande pour la maintenir droite.

Enfin, si vous préférez faire votre guirlande lumineuse vous-même, rien ne vous empêche d’aller faire un tour dans une boutique de bricolage en vous munissant de quelques instructions qui vous permettront de construire votre propre guirlande. Vous pourrez ainsi bricoler votre guirlande selon vos goûts et vos envies et ainsi l’installer sur votre sapin.

Comment fabriquer une couronne de Noël ?

Il est temps de commencer à préparer les fêtes ! Et cela commence par la fabrication d’une couronne de Noël. En réalité, la couronne de Noël est l’un des symboles de Noël les plus importants. C’est un motif qui apparaît dans de nombreuses histoires, et même dans le folklore. Cela peut paraître une tâche difficile, mais ce n’est pas le cas. En fait, vous pouvez même en faire une couronne pour toute la famille !

Avant de commencer à faire votre couronne, il est important que vous choisissiez d’abord un matériau avec lequel vous allez pouvoir la fabriquer. En général, les couronnes de Noël sont faites avec des aiguilles de pin. Vous pouvez aussi utiliser de la résine, du bois d’olivier, du bois de sapin ou du bois de cèdre.

Pour commencer, vous allez devoir mesurer la taille que vous souhaitez donner à votre couronne de Noël. Vous pouvez aussi décider de la taille que vous souhaitez avoir votre couronne. Il est possible que vous deviez ensuite découper des petites plaquettes dans votre matériau. Ensuite, vous allez devoir les assembler sur votre support de base en suivant les règles suivantes : une extrémité du clou doit toujours être reposée sur le support de base et non pas sur l’ensemble de la couronne. Cela doit être fait pour éviter qu’il y ait des problèmes d’équilibre.

Après avoir assemblé votre couronne de Noël, vous pouvez commencer à la décorer. Pour cela, vous devez disposer un morceau de tissu sur le dessus de l’ensemble et le fixer sur le support de base. Vous pouvez également décider d’utiliser un ruban pour donner un aspect plus sophistiqué à votre couronne et pour montrer que Noël est arrivé. Vous pouvez aussi décider de mettre des petits ornementsdans le sens de la couronne pour que l’effet soit exceptionnel. Vous pouvez aussi décorer le dessus de votre couronne avec des petits ornements qui vont aussi créer une atmosphère de fête.

Mais surtout, n’oubliez pas de laisser libre cours à votre imagination !